» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

Squirt Reviews

Squirt image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 15 reviews)

Category: Gay Dating Websites (AKA Gay Dating Sites)
Website: http://www.squirt.org



Editor's Review Costs & Features User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(2.0 Stars) based on 15 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Chances of getting a date:
Features:
Quality / Size of Members' Photos:
Help Files / Technical Support:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of joining / Registration:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
0 Reviews
4 Stars
2 Reviews
3 Stars
3 Reviews
2 Stars
3 Reviews
1 Star
7 Reviews

Only 20% of Users Recommend it



15 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 15
Non existent customer service, cumbersome website
19 February 2020
Reviewer: Dave from Latitude 23.13931 Longitude -82.38476

3 of 5 people found this review helpful

Well, if you ever have a problem you can expect script based troubleshooting by non-technical people. Be prepared to do stupid things like turning off your modem

And you better adhere to their rules, even if they aren't published. Staff will suspend you and not refund your money. Is that even legal?

AVOID AVOID AVOID

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Admin sets up Fake profiles.
10 January 2020
Reviewer: Stryker from Chicago

4 of 6 people found this review helpful

I contacted that admin about a member using photos of porn star Frank Shaft and had my profile suspended. The profiles are fake, u will never meet up with anyone. Period and the real profiles belong to fat ass old creeps.

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


All about getting numbers
07 March 2019
Reviewer: Rain40 from Wisconsin

13 of 22 people found this review helpful

Been a basic member on and off for years. Too many inactive profiles. Site gives you numbers of how many members have viewed your profile. Numbers are all faked. One day signed in 17 then 3 hours later I had 9, then 55. Went to desktop version showed same member viewed my profile 12 times in past 3 days. Clicked on members profile, inactive for over 13 weeks. Noticing a lot of members being online, you click profile haven’t been active for weeks. Cancelled membership and won’t be returning. Since a certain sites encounter section went down. Seems a lot of sites are ramping and fixing numbers to get more memberships. Take money else where, waste of time!

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Turn on you if you dont renew fan club membership
05 June 2018
Reviewer: Andy Mason from South Austarlia

20 of 34 people found this review helpful

The site works alright when its not down for maintenance but odd nothing ever gets fixed'
As a paid member for 6 years, this year I chose not to renew due to financial hardship, after my membership expired I received multiple emails for around 2 weeks offering discounts to renew which I ignored then one day the week after that I receive an email saying my account is terminated for violation of site terms .
no explanations as to what I had supposably done just a rude email saying I have violated their terms.

I thought this must have been an error as I hadn't even been on the site for 7 weeks due to recovering from a motorcycle accident but when I enquired as to why I received an answer back saying I have been blocked and banned from the site for violating the terms." that's it" I cant log in or open a new account now
so there ya go a long term client shafted cos I didn't renew, Ill let you work out the business ethic there but I'm sure its a great way to entice customers.

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Not worth it
11 May 2017
Reviewer: Mark from Arizona

26 of 48 people found this review helpful

I have been a paid member for about 2 years. It has some really good features. Some are really out of date, but for the most part good. In the last 2 years I have hookup with ZERO. Lots of guys checking out my profile and then asking me to unlock my privates. I know your saying "he must not be very attractive if he unlocks and no hook up". I joined another site (I won't say which one because this review isn't to give business to other sites) and within 30 minutes I hooked up. So it wasn't my pics. There are lots of no "PIC" profiles and lots of "BI" guys on the site. The video section never works. you just sit there in limbo until you decide to move on. Help is helpless. Honestly the best feature they have in the "ease of joining"
Over all I wouldn't recommend this site. Yes it has some nice features and the monthly cost is not to bad but the bad out weight the good/cost. Spend your money on another site.

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Squirt.org will rip you off
07 April 2017
Reviewer: Just An Honest Man from Denver

31 of 55 people found this review helpful

Once you give them your credit card number, you will be ripped off. Not just your money, but your time! I specifically and intentionally checked the box to not automatically renew, but they did renew and charge my credit card - which is fraud. After following the site's rediculous maze to contact customer service, I got NO response whatsoever. I then called and after two hours of games, still no refund.
Squirt.org stole from me and they will steal from you

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Devious Thieves
23 March 2017
Reviewer: Gerard from Canada

34 of 55 people found this review helpful

As other reviewers have said, squirt.org customer service is appalling, and shockingly rude. The jerk I spoke with at squirt was nasty, and he enjoyed being so. When I requested to have MY DATA permanently removed from their servers, I was flatly denied; simply told NO, they don't delete suspended profiles. In other words, ALL user profiles, along with your content, are retained by squirt.org, forever; for the site operators to do with as they please. When I asked where squirt.org servers are located (in Canada or the US), I was told "that's none of your business." In other words, YOUR DATA doesn't belong to you. Squirt takes ownership of your pics & videos, everything you upload to their awful website, they OWN, so they say.

Squirt has also billed my credit card, automatically 'renewed' monthly subscriptions, even though I didn't agree to nor authorize these transactions. I only agreed to 1 Month, each time, but they renewed anyway. After some years of using squirt, I feel that those running the site are creepy and corrupt.

I got suspended today after making a brief comment in my profile description about squirt being greedy and that I wouldn't be giving them any... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


I Like to Squirt
05 January 2017
Reviewer: Bluehen from Newark/Pike Creek, Delaware

41 of 82 people found this review helpful

I've been a squirt user for over ten years. I've had some good times with guys I met on squirt. The free account has worked well for me. If my schedule were different, I know I'd meet more squirters.

In summary, I would recommend Squirt to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


They discriminate against escort and Massage people
30 October 2015
Reviewer: Hero555 from Sydney, NSW, Australia

81 of 159 people found this review helpful

Since squirt change there policy to remove escort and massage guys, this is discrimination especially if you're in another country.
Since you paid for the membership to be a escort on the website you don't get your money back where consumer laws are not upheld on the website.
You should get money back if dissatisfied with service and changing policy without notice.
They've even blocked contact phone numbers on the website when once you could put your phone number online for everyone to see.
Its not as good as it was and should think all the escorts and massage people who used squirt should be refunded as they joined to do this on the website, now you can't.
People should boycott this website because of misleading members.
Even encourage people to dob in one another our fellow gay and bi men on the website.
If squirt removes the dobbing in and bring back escort and massage service it would the best website I've come across its a shame its not what it was.
There are other websites that are better and don't discriminate and gay friendly.

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Squirt.org is the very worst site in the world!
22 May 2015
Reviewer: Limehouse_guy from London

54 of 128 people found this review helpful

Squirt.org is a dreadful site. I joined in 2012 and immediately found many of the profiles in London, England to be fake profiles, using photographs stolen off the internet (you can perform a Google Reverse Image Search to check out someone's photo and see where it is used on the internet; if you get pages and pages of results containing a photo, it's highly likely that photo is a stock photo). As it was, many of these fake profiles had photos stolen from porn sites and bodybuilding sites.

The cruising listings in London and England are predominantly out of date by at least 10-12 years, containing outdated or inaccurate information. The directions to cruising places are also very bad, with directions so lacing in information, or poorly written, it sent you on a wild goose chase.

There are a lot of aggressive types on Squirt.org who will block you for no apparent reason.

Fanclub Members (who pay a monthly subscription for the site) get treated like Royalty and can post whatever they like, including libelous and defamatory comments, abusive comments, attacking other members with highly offensive personal insults, etc, and get away with it, despite the fact it is a clear breach of... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit Squirt.org

or

« Back to the rest of our Gay Dating Websites Reviews