» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

Squirt Reviews

Squirt image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 32 reviews)

Category: Gay Dating Websites (AKA Gay Dating Sites)
Website: http://www.squirt.org



Editor's Review Costs & Features User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(1.5 Stars) based on 32 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Chances of getting a date:
Features:
Quality / Size of Members' Photos:
Help Files / Technical Support:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of joining / Registration:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
0 Reviews
4 Stars
2 Reviews
3 Stars
3 Reviews
2 Stars
3 Reviews
1 Star
24 Reviews

Only 9% of Users Recommend it



32 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 32
The worst!
03 June 2021
Reviewer: Mictha from San Francisco, CA

2 of 3 people found this review helpful

Who designs a website that if you want to go to the cams section it logs you out and then back in to their mobile version and there's no way back? it's horrible, technical support sucks they really don't care about you, the deleted numerous cruise listings that were temporarily closed due to covid 19 that are now back open? they don't know anything about counties in the US which is very obvious by the drop down filter-they are in CANADA!

STAY AWAY!

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Squirt.Org is a scam. I am thinking of starting a class
19 May 2021
Reviewer: Juliecd2003 from Boston, MA

2 of 3 people found this review helpful

I am thinking of starting a class action lawsuit against these morons.
Thaey take your money easily, They then cancel or suspend your account for no reason and with no explanation. They dont offer you the chance to rebuke their actions, and dont answer email inquires to their customer service. Just wondering how many millions they have reaped from this unscrupulous business practice. Please join me in instituting a class action lawsuit. Meanwhile everyone should get their credit card companies to do a chargeback on these clowns. Hit them hard, they do it to you!

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Worst site ever
01 May 2021
Reviewer: Knkstr48 from Manitoba Canada

1 of 2 people found this review helpful

There was a time when Squirt first started just like many new sites it was booming and lots of great people good fun. The customer the paying customers were the ones who kept the site going. Customer service was superb. If there was an issue whether something you had done or someone was accusing you of customer service gave you the opportunity to defend yourself or very least give a warning. Fast forward 25 years later and the mods the site holders they don't give a rats ass for the long time customer. They are just damn right plain and simple thieves. See what they do is if for some reason someone's accused you of a squirt violation as they call it they monitor you and your profile you get tons of discounted offers on membership finally you sign up pay that fee and guaranteed within days later you are suspended banned and now they have this 1069 code error telling you to clear cookies cashe and what not, all this is doing is providing them the absolute means of being able to permently block your ip. so advice one if you encounter the error don't follow the instructions don't... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Stay away!!!
29 March 2021
Reviewer: Frjeoitjeroi from London

5 of 7 people found this review helpful

Agree with all the previous reviews

This is a SCAM

Profiles blocked for no reason and with no warning

Unwanted charges on your bank account

Very POOR customer service

Worst platform ever...

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Dont waste your time
18 October 2020
Reviewer: Barebackbottom57 from I Am A Trucker And Posted Many Different Cities

15 of 28 people found this review helpful

I am a older bi male in my 60 I have never made a good connection with any member on this site nothing but game players at least here in the U.S

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Don’t pay them anything
12 August 2020
Reviewer: Giles from Canada

19 of 28 people found this review helpful

After paying a full year subscription, my account was blocked a few weeks later. No reason or refund given. Now I’ve read their reviews and I can see a lot of people have had a similar experience. This is obviously a scam website that is just out to take your money.

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Dont go here if your female who likes trans
03 August 2020
Reviewer: Janet from Toronto Ont. Canada

12 of 21 people found this review helpful

I am a female who likes trans females, and thought this site could be explorational for that reason , so I ventured to the crossdresser and trans chatrooms to see what there was to be had..... I received nothing but pure ignorance and disgust in the crossdresser chatroom, and the trans chatroom was empty for as long as I was on that site, maybe a week. They would not stop assuming I was someone else in THEIR, yes I use THEIR , chatroom , because everyone in there is so regular at being in there its obvious any outsider is considered a threat... even a woman. They assumed I was someone else from day 1, treated me like I was dirt off the floor, yet I had no profile pic, no nothing in my profile, was just there to explore to see what I could find. Assumed I was someone else , and didnt even bother to ask me who I was, or for a pic, I would have given someone one if they asked, but nope, they just kept on assuming and presuming. Calling me names, being ignorant to me, pretty sad if ya ask me. ALOT of mental... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


How Squirt treats their members.
25 July 2020
Reviewer: Jmarcello from Metro Detroit USA.

19 of 35 people found this review helpful

I was a member of Squirt nearly a decade, in good standing. Never a complaint leveled towards me. Suddenly one day, Squirt decided they no longer valued their long time users, and wished to put profits before people and kick us all off, in an effort to make it a paid site. Very shabby I must say.

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Stay away!
03 July 2020
Reviewer: Luke from London

18 of 30 people found this review helpful

Accounts on Squirt can and are suspended without warning purely on the basis of hearsay from another member. This is what happened to my account. The alleged violation was 'spamming,' for which no evidence was provided. It seems Squirt has no mechanisms for ensuring that members are not maliciously and spuriously flagged by other members without any evidence that any rules were violated. I have already sent a message to their team on their website but have had no response. This is another issue. Squirt is very quick to suspend but extremely slow to respond to members' query. Ironically, just before this unwarranted flagging of my account occurred, I was about to upgrade my membership. However, in light of your automatic suspension I will no longer do so.

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Can’t retrieve password. Banned for no reason.
03 July 2020
Reviewer: M from Russia

16 of 32 people found this review helpful

Made an account and was banned immediately. Customer service is so bad they cannot explain the reason. To delete the account you need to Give them your password (so unsafe). Also I can’t retrieve this password because I do not get the usual letter. The support was extremely useless and rude. In the end they just refused to help me anymore.

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2 3 4
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit Squirt.org

or

« Back to the rest of our Gay Dating Websites Reviews