» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

Adam 4 Adam Reviews

Adam 4 Adam image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 12 reviews)

Category: Gay Dating Websites (AKA Gay Dating Sites)
Website: http://www.adam4adam.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(2.3 Stars) based on 12 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Chances of getting a date:
Features:
Quality / Size of Members' Photos:
Help Files / Technical Support:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of joining / Registration:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
0 Reviews
4 Stars
3 Reviews
3 Stars
2 Reviews
2 Stars
3 Reviews
1 Star
4 Reviews

Only 33% of Users Recommend it



12 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 12
Former Craigs List refugees
20 February 2019
Reviewer: D from USA Indiana

1 of 2 people found this review helpful

Nothing wrong with the site per se, it is just about those who populate it.

And it is free. But what is free is commonly worthless.

If all you want is a sex partner of whatever description, this site is for you.

If you don't mind an array of married men who want to flop in your apartment on the sly and want to get 'serviced' without much regard for you, this site is for you.

If you don't mind being labeled a 'cocksucker' or a 'fuck buddy', this site is for you.

However, if you are a sentient being and are seeking a lover and a boyfriend type who cares about you beyond what he wants you to do for him, forget it and do not waste your time.

In summary, I would not recommend Adam 4 Adam to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


No on ein 10 years
29 December 2017
Reviewer: Henry8411 from Federal Way Wa

23 of 34 people found this review helpful

1. been on adam4adam for years have mt one guy
they will contact you in your area an then disappear

2. more fake guy on adam4adam than real ones

3. there are more suspensions on this sights than hookups

4. Even at a mature age I meet men on a local sight that is free

5. I would never join as a premium member.. no action no money

6. the 120 free credit cams that is a joke

7. a lot of bells an whistle but that does not get you laid

8.no premiuns

henry

In summary, I would not recommend Adam 4 Adam to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Location
14 September 2014
Reviewer: Haryy Gonads from Southeastern Kentucky

123 of 237 people found this review helpful

My take on Adam4Adam...is it depends on where you live. I have tried this site 3 times...and will probably never use it again. The men on there want perfection...they have a tendency to be cliquish, rude, arrogant and extremely picky. I can only talk about the men in my area, but I have tried to go to other areas not far from me and have received the same treatment. Most to do not bother to complete their profiles and you end up wasting your time when you try to contact them. I would recommend this site if you have a perfect body, big cock...live next door ...and are young and stupid...because that is the type of guys that they want on there.

Good luck.

In summary, I would not recommend Adam 4 Adam to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


For hooking up, it works.
04 September 2014
Reviewer: Northcoast from Northern Ohio

99 of 183 people found this review helpful

Yeah, there are a lot of fakes. But when you find a good man on the site and meet it's always a good time. The chat is sometimes slow - but I'm not sure if that's the site or the slow typing of others. You can be as open or as discreet as you'd like there.

In summary, I would recommend Adam 4 Adam to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


A4A Is a good site
13 October 2013
Reviewer: Shy_quiet-guy from Charleston, WV., USA

121 of 247 people found this review helpful

I live in Charleston, WV., and I check A4A everyday. I like the site, but living in a small city, choices are low. The same guys are always on-line, with very few new members. I have been a member for years and have hooked up a couple of times. None led to sex or anything more valuable. There are a lot of dishonest people, and people posting photos not of themselves or photos that are years old.

This is not A4A's fault, and you see many of the same people on other sites, too. Living in a small city has it's disadvantages, which again, is not A4A's fault.

I like the site and would recommend it to my friends.

In summary, I would recommend Adam 4 Adam to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Adam is my "go to" site.
24 June 2013
Reviewer: Centralksboy from USA

117 of 222 people found this review helpful

I've been an active (but non-paying) member on Adam4Adam for a few years now as well as a few other sites on this review and I have to say A4A is my first choice. A4A has also been the reason behind A LOT of fun. The one down side I see isn't the site it's some .... SOME of the members.. either posting pics that are 32 years old or have zero intention on getting together but email or IM back and forth making detailed plans about getting together then.. either phony excuse, lie, disappear, get deleted or block you. Never had an issue with the IM although do wish it was a cam to cam IM for the freeloaders like me. Overall I think, by leaps and bounds, it's the best "free" hook up site I've found.

P.S. If you're looking for "love of your life", "THE One", "Soul Mate" etc... stranger things have happened and good luck .... but you may wanna look elsewhere

THANKS FOR KICKIN A$$ ADAM4ADAM.COM!!!!

In summary, I would recommend Adam 4 Adam to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


A very big waste of time!
30 March 2013
Reviewer: Desertdweller from tucson , az , usa

129 of 294 people found this review helpful

Not impressed with this at all.The site locks up, The instant messaging, is slow , so guy's think they are being ignored and get bitchy. So trying to meet somebody, turns ugly. There are loads of guys who are being dishonset about their health status , and lots of drugs and scammers, Be warned!!! They say you must put up a face photo & it must be of you, However , theres sure a lot of asses, and dicks instead? So I don't feel they follow their own words to start with. The photoshopped porn is sickning! Truely a complete waste of time and not a reliable way to meet anybody.

In summary, I would not recommend Adam 4 Adam to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Sucks, not in the good way
08 December 2012
Reviewer: Hadit4hadam from XR, LLC 15251 Pipeline Lane Huntington Beach, CA 92649 United States

153 of 287 people found this review helpful

Don't waste any time on this one. you'll be suspended, or if your lucky find a guy that's not lieing about his age by a decade, 25-30 pounds, or attached status... staff's hollier-than-thou attitude has me running back to squirt.org, or bbrts.com, even gay.com or grindr have real people cruising, not paid models on webcams demanding a tip to see his nipple, cute but how many straight guys you want to pay for and get nothing?

In summary, I would not recommend Adam 4 Adam to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


ADAM4ADAM
26 June 2012
Reviewer: Lebguy from Anaheim,CA

152 of 297 people found this review helpful

I have used this site for about 2 years now and finally found the one i think im going to spend the restm of my life with but other than that the only thing that sucks about this website ARE THE OTHER MEMBERS. the guys on here like the other reviews mentioned were very negative and not friendly and stuff. alot of guys on there are defenintly not friendship or realationship material. but never give up because i didnt and im blessed with the guy i found even though he is at a diffrent state, but im going to move in with him soon so im happy with this site in a way.

In summary, I would recommend Adam 4 Adam to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Adam 4 Adam chat and messaging broken
16 December 2011
Reviewer: CallMe from Los Angeles, CA USA

187 of 342 people found this review helpful

In an attempt to update the site they moved to conversations. This immediately broke their A4A Radar app and the mobile sites making communication with members nearly impossible.

The purpose of the site is to find and communicate, but if you can't communicate why bother. Yes some of the guys are arrogant pricks, but that's just part of the game on hook up applications. Not being able to communicate makes it worthless.

The new conversation system comes and goes and when a person leaves a conversation you can't easily go back to send another message. Strange.

Try other sites first, this is a bust.

In summary, I would not recommend Adam 4 Adam to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit Adam4Adam.com

or

« Back to the rest of our Gay Dating Websites Reviews